Renew
Join

2020 County Annual Meetings

2020 County Annual Meetings

As we receive dates and information from County Farm Bureaus regarding their 2019 annual meetings, we will update this page. 

DISTRICT 1

  • Jackson Co: Wed., Aug. 19, 6:30-8:30 p.m., location tbd
  • Leavenworth Co: Wed., July 22, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Heritage Center, 109 Delaware St., Leavenworth CANCELED
  • Nemaha Co: Mon., Aug. 24, 6-6:30 p.m., 33 S. 4th, Seneca (business meeting only)
  • Shawnee Co: Thurs., Sept. 17, 7-8 p.m., Shawnee County Farm Bureau Office

DISTRICT 2

DISTRICT 3

DISTRICT 4

DISTRICT 5

DISTRICT 6

  • Ellis Co: Tues., Oct. 20, 10-11 a.m., business meeting only, Briefspace
  • Ellsworth Co: Fri., Nov. 6, 7-9 a.m., business meeting only, KanEquip
  • Lincoln Co: Wed., Nov. 18, 5:30-8 p.m., Fly Boy Brewery & Eats, 105 N Main St., Sylvan Grove
  • Mitchell Co: Thurs., Sept. 10, 8-9 a.m., Chautauqua Park Shelter
  • Osborne Co: Thurs., Oct. 29, 7-8 p.m., Fairgrounds
  • Russell Co: Tues., Aug. 18, 7-7:30 p.m., Fossil Creek
  • Smith Co: Tues., Sept. 15, 7:30-8:30 a.m., Smith Center
  • Trego Co: Wed., Oct. 21, 8-10 a.m., Jake and Chet's Cafe (233 S 1st St., Wakeeney)

DISTRICT 7

DISTRICT 8

DISTRICT 9

DISTRICT 10