Renew
Join

YF&R Committee

YF&R Committee

1st District - John White 
Pottawatomie County
jtwhite785@gmail.com 

2nd District - Clint & Ashley Hornberger
Douglas County
clint.hornberger@gmail.com
ashleyshelms@gmail.com

3rd District - Eric & April Castle 
Linn County
castlefarms11@gmail.com 

4th District - Marc & Chelsy Champlin
Chautauqua County
mcchamp18@hotmail.com
chelsycoen@gmail.com

5th District - Clint & Carrie Fraser 
Cloud County
ccfraser8809@yahoo.com 
carrief@thecnb.com 

6th District - John & Ginny Buttenhoff
Lincoln County
john_buttenhoff@yahoo.com
gin_buttenhoff@yahoo.com 

7th District - Nick & Jamie Panek 
Pratt County
nickpanek@yahoo.com 
jamiepanek@yahoo.com 

8th District - Travis & Misty Goetz
Ford County
travis.goetz@yahoo.com
misty.goetz@yahoo.com

9th District - Shane & Andrea Knoll 
Finney County
shane_knoll@hotmail.com 
kcp.ad@wbsnet.org 

10th District - Caleb & Shanda Mattix
Thomas County
caleb.mattix@gmail.com
shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu

Committee Chair
John Buttenhoff 

Committee Vice Chair
Clint Hornberger 

Secretary & Conference Chair 
Chelsy Champlin