Renew
Join

YF&R Committee

YF&R Committee
Click here to read more about your YF&R Committee

1st District - Matt & Mindy Young
Atchison County
mayoung@ksu.edu
mindymatt@myoungfarms.com

2nd District - Clint & Ashley Hornberger
Douglas County
clint.hornberger@gmail.com
ashleyshelms@gmail.com

3rd District - Oran & Amanda Taylor
Woodson County
amandataylor@redbarnvet.com

4th District - Marc & Chelsy Champlin
Chautauqua County
mcchamp18@hotmail.com
chelsycoen@gmail.com

5th District - Travis & Ashley Mason
Marshall County
tmason99@yahoo.com
tamason10@gmail.com

6th District - John & Ginny Buttenhoff
Lincoln County
john_buttenhoff@yahoo.com
blondigc@yahoo.com

7th District - Kyle & Crystal Carothers
Harper County
kylecarothers@hotmail.com
crystalc@usd361.org

8th District - Travis & Misty Goetz
Ford County
travis.goetz@yahoo.com
misty.goetz@yahoo.com

9th District - Clint & Amy France
Wichita County
cfrance9@yahoo.com
ajfrance81@yahoo.com

10th District - Caleb & Shanda Mattix
Thomas County
caleb.mattix@gmail.com
shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu

AFBF YF&R Committee Representatives - Tim & Katherine Franklin
Sherman County

Committee Chair
Amy France

Committee Vice Chair
Crystal Carothers

Secretary
Ashley Mason