Renew
Join

2019 County Annual Meetings

As we receive dates and information from County Farm Bureaus regarding their 2019 annual meetings, we will update this page.

DISTRICT 1

  • Atchison Co: Thur., July 25, 6-8:30 p.m. at Effingham High School
  • Jackson Co: Wed., Aug. 21, 6:30-8:30 p.m. at Evangel United Methodist Family Life Center, Holton
  • Leavenworth Co: Wed., Aug. 7, 6:30-8:30 p.m. at Heritage Center in Leavenworth
  • Nemaha Co: Mon., Aug. 19, 6:30-8 p.m. at Nemaha Co. Community Building, Seneca
  • Shawnee Co: Sun., Aug. 4, 1-4 p.m. at the Topeka Zoo
  • Wyandotte Co: Wed., Aug. 28, 6:30 - 8 a.m., National Agricultural Center and Hall of Fame, Bonner Springs

DISTRICT 2

  • Anderson Co: Wed., Sept. 18, 6-9 p.m., Anderson County Community Building, Garnett
  • Douglas Co: Sat., July 13, 6-9 p.m., 1736 N. 700th Rd., Vinland
  • Franklin Co: Wed., Aug. 14, 6-9 p.m. at the Bottle House in Ottawa
  • Johnson Co: Wed., Aug. 28, 6:30-9 p.m. at K-State Olathe campus
  • Lyon Co., Wed., Sept. 25 in Emporia
  • Miami Co.: Tue., Oct. 15, 5-8 p.m. at the Paola American Legion
  • Osage Co.: Tues., Aug. 6, 6-9 p.m.
  • Wabaunsee Co: Sun., Aug. 11, 5 p.m., Alma City Park, Alma

DISTRICT 3

  • Cherokee Co: Mon., Sept. 30, 6-8:30 p.m. at the Columbus Unified High School
  • Linn Co: Mon., Sept. 23, 6-9 p.m., 4-H Building, Mound City
  • Woodson Co., Wed., Aug. 14, 6:30-9 p.m. at the 4-H Community Building

DISTRICT 4

  • Butler Co: Tues., Sept. 10, 6-8 p.m., El Dorado Civic Center
  • Cowley Co: Thurs., Aug. 22, 6-8:15 p.m.
  • Chautauqua Co: Tues., Sept. 3, 6-8 p.m.
  • Greenwood Co: Mon,, Aug. 26, 6:30-9 p.m., Madison Sauder Center
  • Harvey Co: Mon., Oct. 21, 6-9 p.m., Dyck Arboretum of the Plains, 177 W. Hickory St., Hesston
  • Marion Co: Mon., Aug. 19, 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Sumner Co: Tues., Aug. 13, 6-9 p.m.

DISTRICT 5

 

DISTRICT 6

  • Jewell Co: Wed., Aug. 28, 6-8 p.m.
  • Phillips Co: Thurs., Aug. 29, 6-9 p.m., Huck Boyd Center
  • Russell Co: Tues., Aug 27, 5:30-8:30 p.m.
  • Smith Co: Tues., Aug. 20, 6-8:30 p.m., Srader Center, Smith County

DISTRICT 7

  • Barton Co: Sat., Aug. 17, 8:30-10:30 a.m., Long's Pumpkin Patch, 163NE 30 Rd, Great Bend
  • Harper Co: Fri., Aug. 2, 8 - 9:30 a.m., BancCentral Hospitality Room, 203 W. Main, Anthony
  • Rice Co: Sat., Aug. 24, 9:30-10:30 a.m. at Celebration Center Zwick Room in Lyons
  • Reno Co: Mon., Aug. 19, 6-8:30 p.m. at Sandhills Center, 4601 N. Plum Hutchinson
  • Stafford Co: Thurs., Aug. 22, 7-9 p.m. at IOOF Lodge, 700 E 1st Ave, St. John

DISTRICT 8

  • Gray Co., Mon., Aug. 26, 6:30-8 p.m. at Valleyview Bible Church in Cimarron
  • Rush Co: Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10 a.m., The Hill, Timken (RSVP by Aug. 14 to rushfb@kfb.org)
  • Scott Co: Tues., Aug. 27, 6:30-8 p.m., Old 4-H Building, Scott County Fairgrounds

DISTRICT 9

  • Greeley Co: Tue., July 30, 7-8 p.m. at Greeley Company Extension Service

DISTRICT 10    

  • Cheyenne Co: Tues., Aug. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., High school cafeteria, St. Francis
  • Logan Co: Tues., Aug. 20, 6-8 p.m., NW Kansas Educational Service Center, Oakley
  • Norton Co: Mon., Aug. 19, 6-8 p.m.
  • Thomas Co.: Tue., Aug. 6 from 6:30-8:30 p.m., Colby American Legion