Kansas Farm Bureau's VOTE FBF

Click here to view the press release of VOTE FBF endorsements

Farm Bureau members can learn more about the candidates for Governor, Attorney General, and US House of Representatives. The links below require a Kansas Farm Bureau membership and a website account. You must be signed in and a member in good standing to view the candidate questionnaire  information.

Candidates are listed in alphabetical order by last name. Candidates who have responded to the VOTE FBF candidate questionnaire appear in bold.

Kansas Governor

Kansas Attorney General

US House District 1 Race

US House District 2 Race

US House District 3 Race

US House District 4 Race



What is Voters Organized To Elect Farm Bureau Friends (VOTE FBF)?

VOTE FBF is Kansas Farm Bureau’s political fund to support the campaigns of pro-agriculture candidates for federal and state office. Since its inception in 1993 more than 90% of VOTE FBF-supported candidates have been elected.

How does VOTE FBF support these candidates?

With personal, voluntary contributions from eligible members of the Kansas Farm Bureau.


Does VOTE FBF favor candidates from one political party over the other?

VOTE FBF is completely independent and bipartisan. Candidates supported by VOTE FBF are evaluated on their merits and their understanding of agriculture and rural Kansas communities.


Interested in learning more about VOTE FBF?